Staff & board

Library Staff

Director:                            Roberta Dewing

Assistant Librarian:        Mary Brock

Children’s Librarian:     Ashlyn Lane

Clerk:                                   Marie Buswell

Clerk:                                   Penny Whaley

       Clerk:                                  JoAnne McCormick

Bookkeeper:                      Pam Heyde

Board Members

President:                       Kendra Fredrickson

Vice President:             Robert Bernotas

Secretary:                        Dr. Charles Haldeman

Treasurer:                       Kathy Holloway

Member:                           James Sammons

Member:                           Chris Barce

Member:                         Rick Heyde

The library board meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 3:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>